exp37

"Today, a positive customer experience goes far beyond good consultation. By using intelligent app- and web-based applications, the customer can be personally addressed at home, in store or on the go. Customer Experience is the fundamental keyword when it comes to modern retailing practices. Our software draws on this idea and establishes playful, strategic and efficient connections between brands, retailers and end-consumers."

Ingo Hagemann, Managing Partner, Projekteins

Projekteins

Being a digital consultancy, Projekteins guides companies through all steps of digitalization: What does the customer do, where can he be found, how can he be reached? These questions guide us to identify and implement individual digital solutions for every company. Starting with conventional components such as the corporate website, online shop and app, through innovative applications and custom-made web-applications that accompany the customer in his everyday life, up to the use of modern AR- and VR-technology as well as Smart Data – we are looking for digital access to the customer and combine already existing potentials and data in modern integration solutions.

At the cash register, in the online shop, in the app or via e-mail marketing – customer data is everywhere. The problem: this data is too rarely used in a holistic and effective manner at multiple touchpoints simultaneously. Yet data that is collected at the POS, i.e. at the cash register, should ideally be used by apps, online shops, advertising and other touchpoints, in order to offer the optimal personal customer experience.

Projekteins has developed an app as well as a corresponding online shop for the Experience Store, which draws exactly on this point: customer data is gathered in such a manner that it can be used simultaneously and holistically for all touchpoints of the company. In other words: data that has once been gathered can be used simultaneously, profitably and for the benefit of a better customer experience, within apps, online shops, web applications or directly on-site in brick-and-mortar retail.

exp37

"Eine positive Kundenerfahrung geht heute weit über ein gutes Beratungsgespräch hinaus. Durch intelligente App- und Webanwendungen wird der Käufer zu Hause, im Laden und unterwegs komplett individualisiert angesprochen und abgeholt. Customer Experience ist das zentrale Stichwort für den modernen Einzelhandel unserer Zeit. Unsere Software setzt hier an und knüpft spielerische, strategische und effiziente Verbindungen zwischen Marken, Händlern und Endverbrauchern."

Ingo Hagemann, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Projekteins

Projekteins

Als digitale Unternehmensberatung betreut Projekteins Unternehmen bei sämtlichen Schritten der Digitalisierung: Was macht der Kunde, wo bewegt er sich, wie ist er erreichbar? Diese Fragen leiten uns, individuelle Digitallösungen für jedes Unternehmen zu finden und zu realisieren. Angefangen bei klassischen Bausteinen, wie Corporate Website, Onlineshop oder App über innovative Apps und individualentwickelte Webanwendungen, die den Kunden im Alltag begleiten, bis hin zur Nutzung von moderner AR- und VR-Technologie sowie Smart Data – wir suchen den digitalen Zugang zum Kunden und bündeln bereits vorhandene Potentiale und Daten in modernen Integrationslösungen.

In der Kasse, im Onlineshop, in der App oder im E-Mail-Marketing – Kundendaten sind überall. Das Problem: Sie werden noch viel zu selten ganzheitlich und tatsächlich effektiv an verschiedenen Touchpoints gleichzeitig genutzt. Dabei sollten Daten, die am POS, etwa durch eine Kasse erfasst werden, bestenfalls direkt durch Apps, Onlineshops, Webanwendungen und andere Touchpoints weiter genutzt werden, um langfristig eine bestmögliche und individuelle Customer Experience zu bieten.

Projekteins hat für den Experience Store eine App und einen zugehörigen Onlineshop entwickelt, die genau an dieser Stelle ansetzten: Kundendaten werden so erfasst, dass sie gleichzeitig und ganzheitlich für alle Touchpoints des jeweiligen Unternehmens genutzt werden. Das heißt: Daten, die einmal erfasst sind, können zugleich in Apps, Onlineshops, Webanwendungen oder direkt vor Ort im stationären Einzelhandel profitabel und zugunsten einer besseren Customer Experience genutzt werden.